WELCOME TO
THE AMERICAN LEGION

America's Largest
Veterans Service Organization

myLegion.org Icon
Social Icons

 

benemblem.jpg Post 143 Officers benemblem.jpg

 

Commander: Dennis Wheeler

commander@postfallspost143.org

 

First Vice-Commander: Del DeMeritt

1stvice@postfallspost143.org

 

Second Vice-Commander: Jeff Goodey

2ndvice@postfallspost143.org

 

Post Adjutant: Kris Phillips

adjutant@postfallspost143.org

 

Post Service Officer: Tim Fuller

serviceofficer@postfallspost143.org

 

Post Chaplain: Ken Owens

chaplain@postfallspost143.org

 

Post Sergeant-at-Arms: Roy Rissling

sgt-at-arms@postfallspost143.org

 

Post Judge Advocate: Ron Johnson

judgeadvocate@postfallspost143.org

 

Post Finance Officer: Open Position

finance@postfallspost143.org

 

Post Historian: Open Position

admin@postfallspost143.org

 

Post Administration: Donna Dunlap

admin@postfallspost143.org

 

All officers may be contacted by calling 208-773-9054 (Post phone number), and leaving a message which will be forwarded to them.  

They can also be reached via the email addresses listed above or to Legion83854@yahoo.com 

For information on the duties of officers, please refer to the Post By-Laws under the Your Post tab.